Ministry Team

Bp. Alan Noble

Rector

alan@holytrinity.org.za

Bridget Parr

Missions & Women’s Ministry

bridget@holytrinity.org.za

Katherine Wiseman

Children’s Ministry Coordinator 

katherine@holytrinity.org.za

Pamela McGinty

REACH Students UCT & Counselling Ministry

pamela@mcginty.com

Coby McGinty

REACH Students UCT & Men’s Ministry

coby@mcginty.com

Wardens

Grant Owens

Warden & Council Chairman

grant@owens.gs

Alan Cameron

Warden

cameron.an@gmail.com

Council Members

Grant Owens

Council Chairman

Jomo Nhlengethwa

Council Member

sandilenjomo@gmail.com

Bongani Ndlovu

Treasurer

Veronica Antonio

Council Member

info@holytrinity.org

Jo Stocks 

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

Contact Us

Where to Find Us

Address

5 Vriende Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001

Church Office Open 

Tuesday & Friday : 8.00 – 13:00

Sunday: 10.00 – 12:00

Phone

021 462 2532

E-mail

info@holytrinity.org.za

Our Banking Details

Bank: Standard Bank, Cape Town

Branch number: 020009

Account Name: Holy Trinity Church

Account Number: 070449783 (Cheque a/c)

Donations