Ministry Team

Bp. Alan Noble

Rector

alan@holytrinity.org.za

Bridget Parr

Missions & Women’s Ministry

bridget@holytrinity.org.za

Doniwen Pietersen

Assistant Minister

doniwen@holytrinity.org.za

Daniel de Freitas

Assistant Minister

daniel@holytrinity.org.za

Katherine Wiseman

Children’s Ministry Coordinator 

katherine@holytrinity.org.za

Coby McGinty

REACH Students UCT & Men’s Ministry

coby@mcginty.com

Sonia Hindes

Part Time Women’s Ministry

sonia.hindes@gmail.com

Pamela McGinty

REACH Students UCT & Counselling Ministry

pamela@mcginty.com

Wardens

Jonathan More

Rector’s Warden

jono.more@gmail.com

Shaun Courtney

People’s Warden

shaun@courtney.org.za

Council Members

Grant Owens

Council Chairman

Clinton Hindes

Music Coordinator

Bongani Ndlovu

Missions Coordinator

Jo Stocks 

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

Contact Us

Where to Find Us

Address

5 Vriende Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001

Church Office Open 

Tuesday & Friday : 8.00 – 13:00

Sunday: 10.00 – 12:00

Phone

021 462 2532

E-mail

info@holytrinity.org.za

Our Banking Details

Bank: Standard Bank, Cape Town

Branch number: 020009

Account Name: Holy Trinity Church

Account Number: 070449783 (Cheque a/c)

Donations